This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Oct. 21, 2002 - 1:13 a.m.

what a lovely evening. i met ben lee. i've had a crush on him for the past 7 years. i couldn't tell him that but i did tell him i've been waiting to see him for that long and that i've been a fan since noise addict. that aussie is so super cute. claire danes is one lucky girl. vanessa carlton is an angel. she is beautiful!!!!!!!! in more ways than one. when i go on star search im planning on singing a thousand miles. i got the sheet music yo! i have a midterm in world drama tomorrow at 1pm sharp. wish me luck....

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!