This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Saturday, Oct. 19, 2002 - 11:33 a.m.

yesterday, yesterday was a good day. i got the apartment. im moving in november 1st. hooray. i will have my own cute little place. no roommates. rock and roll is an understatement. i just have to somehow pack up all my stuff in the next week or so. i guess it shouldnt be that hard seeing as i packed up all my stuff before in like a day when i moved out of cambridge. i already have an appt with ATT to install my phone and cable connection, boo ya. i am sooooooo tired. it is great that fernando got the internet, but im going to be losing sleep now which is not good. i stayed up til 4am talking with him. ooops. i was also talking to da bomb cos he was djing the oldies station. he does the overnites, yo! i told him to play turn turn turn for me. im seeing my boy 2 weeks from wednesday. it hasn't really hit me yet. WOAH! :) <3

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!