This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Friday, Oct. 18, 2002 - 10:42 a.m.

opening nite went well. im at my mom's. i have an appt. at 1 to go look at an apt. in lowell. we shall see....before i go make flashcards time for a quick vent. i can't stand the fact when i sing a 3 part harmony song with 2 other girls and one of them ALWAYS sings my part with me, so it only ends up being 2 parts. so when it happens, i jump down to her part in an attempt to save the song and afterwards she is like why did you sing my part? DUH cos you sang my part, SOMEONE has to sing your part. grrrrrrr it's so hard to explain. i am in a good mood though, but that is something that has been annoying me lately. only 2 more days though! ok, time to study.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!