This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2002 - 11:41 p.m.

ive got lots of makeup on right now and im going to jump in the shower and get it all off along with these girls. OOOPS i mean curls. why the heck did i just write girls? i could have corrected the typo but i thought it was silly so i left it. i took a xtaxix home from harvard square toniteeeeeeee. i was scared at first but the dude was nice. um, opening nite tomorrow nite? right on. and im skipping my 830am class because at this point sleep IS more important. im starving but what's the point in eating as im heading to bed after this shower. i dont know. i like typing all my thoughts out here. it has beeeeen almost 3 years. the official date is oct 19 i believe. kickin' it oldschool style with diaryland. now, and FOREVER. just like the edge. i will still have this when im 95. ok i want microwave popcorn, KETTLE corn. but i dont have any and i need an extension cord to use my microwave. i almost wrote microphone but i stopped myself. my head is spinning. goodnite!xxx

oh man someone just went in the bathroom, so much for shower time! it will happen soon though...

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!