This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2002 - 1:33 p.m.

today started off with a rough start when both myself and peter ( my roommate ) discovered someone had broken into our cars. this is the SECOND time this has happened. im so pissed. my car smells like gross cigarette smoke from the asshole culprit. luckily they found xnothingx. and once again they left the CD adapter. this person is a true dumbass. i had ster's bday gift that she gave me in the car and that didn't get touched either thank goodness. so i decided i dont feel like living there anymore. i had sorta been thinking about it, but this kinda put me over the edge. i know it doesn't seem like that big of a deal but i just feel uncomfortable. im going to be getting home hella late this week and im gonna be scared getting out of my car. i dunno, i dont worry too much, but i dont care if i sound like im worrying a bit too much. my mom's helpin me find a studio apartment in the lowell area. im better off just living alone. i day dreamed through my first class today. and went to my second one for about 10 minutes....took a quiz, handed him in a paper, and left. i came to work an hour early, so i can leave an hour early. ill head right back to school from here(work) and prob eat and get to rehearsal early so i can start doing my hair. im sooo tired i got negative sleep cos i stayed up late learning that song. i got it now though! it's called the G.I. Jive and all i can think of his G.I. Joe. thank goodness for G.I. Joe though, i mean without him i wouldn't know how to tread water, right erin?? ;) im gonna jett before i get caught. im typing this on word pad.....cut and paste time, baby. and fast!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!