This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Oct. 13, 2002 - 10:44 p.m.

i totally added a new entry last nite, but it didnt work cos ster's comp wasn't cooperating. oh well. i had a good time last chillin. i got a lot of things accomplished this weekend. i stayed at my mom's and i usually get more done there. especially since she has a printer so i did 2 papers easily. i also get more sleep because i dont have a computer to stay on all nite. so that's a good thing. i was in bed 12 hours last nite which rocks. as my mom said, my body needed it. im about to go devour a canolli. canolli's are the BEST! this week is going to be fun and extra busy. rehearsal 6-11 mon-wed and the show is thurs fri sat. i just got an email from adam da bomb sayin' "sign me up for thurs nite, i can't wait to see your show" that made me sooo happy. so i got people from my work, my mom and sis and my mom's friend, da bomb and whoever he brings on THURS, my dad and his gf on FRIDAY, ster and her mom on SAT and im still waiting to hear back from Selen, Nicole, and Liz. they will def be coming!! it rocks!!! and to top it all off, no school tomorrow. yippee. im gonna start a paper that's not due til end of nov and just relax til rehearsal. XCanolliTimeX (that would make a good sn minus the x's)

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!