This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Oct. 07, 2002 - 10:48 p.m.

whenever i get home from a rehearsal i have so much energy! i never wanna go to bed. so im talkin to some cool peeps and having a snack. i have sooooooooooooo much on my mind right now it is absolutely nuts. no matter how many lists i make i cant keep it straight. from graduate school, to recommendations, to the 2 shows, memorizing songs, numerous dances, work, homework, WHAT is GOING ON?! hahah i'm not really stressed, just confused. ill make it though. adam da bomb is an official dj now on 107.1 it's like the kiss108 of portsmouth. i knew he'd make it!!!!!!!!!! ya gotta believe :) i will end this with a recent picture of the 4 cutest people in new england.

ster,me,the shanester, and erin go bragh

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!