This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, Oct. 02, 2002 - 7:43 p.m.

my internet is broken. oh woe is me. i have no idea what's up. hopefully someone will figure it out? i dont have time to really. but, since i have no net i have been spending hours playing doc mario on my nintendo emulator. thank goodness for that. i have a rehearsal in 10 minutes. im wearing a short skirt with sequins on it. ill get frozen yogurt after rehearsal but the question is, what to get in it? umm im thinkin grapenuts and choc chip, but cheesecake and coconut is soo good too. and heathbar and butterfingers, and i cant forget the reese's. decisions i tell ya, the spice of life.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!