This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Sept. 29, 2002 - 4:17 p.m.

i have a towel on my head like jan brady when she tries to cover up her wig that she buys because well.......she's tired of being a blonde and she wants to be original! the towel resembles the scene where greg makes fun of her and calls her a swami and says "oh swami, tell me my future!" i guess swami is a fortune teller. i learn so much from the brady bunch. from that episode alone i learned what a swami was and how to put my hair up in a towel. i do it exactly how she did it on the show and have been since i first saw that episode around age 6 or so. ive seen other methods, but the jan brady way is the only way to go!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!