This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Saturday, Sept. 28, 2002 - 12:44 a.m.

my plans got totally re-arranged. im at home tonite and i got some reading done. here are the cons in my life at the mo:

-LOTS OF HOMEWORK (i guess that's all)

and the pros:

-Ster+Melissa+The Friendly Toast tomorrow nite

-Calling Fer in 15 minutes

-Vanessa Carlton October 20<3

-i'm turning 23 soon, on 10/10; i guess that's cool cos it's not like i look it! it's kinda fun, i dunno heh

and, i am officially in 2 shows now. one at school and the one ive been rehearsing for the past month. go me! being busy will just make the month fly by til i make my way back to mexico to see my love! only 38 days heheh. sounds crazy, but to me it's nothing. nada.

a little bit of this, a little bit of that.



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!