This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Thursday, Sept. 26, 2002 - 11:44 p.m.

wow, the rain sounds extremely comforting right now. i amsoooooooo tired. i have done so much today. i was thinking would i rather just not do anything at all.....and the answer is probably no. i cant believe how much i get into one day. today i did the school thing in the morning. walked around, took the T, walked home fassssst, drove right to work. and stayed there til 6. had lunch and dinner in my office. then i went straight to rehearsal. we rehearsed a tap dance and i had pulled a muscle filing today(dont ask) and so my legs were killlllllllling me. my eyes are half open as i type this. supposedly im waking up at 8am to start a paper........ha let's see if i really pull through with that. i dont have to work til 1130am, then tomorrow nite(weather permitting) im going to ericaster's school to sleep over and we're meeting the wonderful melissa at the friendly toast. i cant WAIT!!!!!!!!!! and saturday ster and i plan to do our hw and go to a dollar movie at nite. should be fun. okay i just called fer but i think i got the wrong number. this random hung up on me. i guess my accent isnt good enough. alright time for bed yo.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!