This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Sept. 23, 2002 - 1:00 a.m.

neverwillyouhurt: i went to a show in concord nh

atariteenageryot: what was it

neverwillyouhurt: Jupiter Sunrise

neverwillyouhurt: have u heard of them?

atariteenageryot: nope

atariteenageryot: what they like?

neverwillyouhurt: i dont know

neverwillyouhurt: they are totally not my style

neverwillyouhurt: but for some reason i think they are great

neverwillyouhurt: they are indie i guess

atariteenageryot: yea i used to think the same way about iggy pop

neverwillyouhurt: it's rad how bands can do that to ya though

neverwillyouhurt: they are the exceptions to the rule

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!