This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Sept. 22, 2002 - 3:36 p.m.

we're watchin the patriots game and we're yelling OH YEAH! OH YEAH! but we have reasons to yell- we are KICKING ASS AND TAKING NAMES!!!! woohoo! my cats prob think we're crizaaazy or something. we meaning my mom and i by the way.

last nite i saw JUPITER SUNRISE. they are such an amazing bad. im so weird with music, basically it takes alot to get me to be really into them and actually go see them etc. it's weird. but these guys are sooo nice and appreciative of us, that it's impossible for anyone to not like them. i even got a pin, and i don't rock band pins. this the only one i have now! basically they are like therapy. if you see them you are uplifted. ask anyone who has seen them. it's true. and most of the members are rarely seen without a smile which rocks. all in all, last nite was a damn good time.

as for the rest of today....im gonna watch the end of this game, grocery shop with ma mere, and then it's play rehearsal at 7:30.

i hate it when i have like 20+ people online on my buddy list and none of them talk to me. but then again, im not talking to them either-it is a 2 way street ya know! :P

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!