This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Friday, Sept. 20, 2002 - 10:19 a.m.

what up.........i just took a showaaa -now im wasting time before work. i just remembered i gotta go look up to see if they have the grad classes posted for next semester just to get an idea of what i might/would be taking. that's if i get in! this weekend i gotta do my damn application and such. i have no idea how to ask old professors for a letter of recommendation. email?phone?in person? i think im gonna stick to the easiest/wimpiest way. EMAIL BABY! "hi do you remember me? i hope so, uhhhh" haha. actually i dont know what ill say but im sure ill think of something. anywayyyy let me go check it out! okay they dont even have them up so forget that. i feel nauseous =/ i should go eat some cereal so i can take my medicine. im so sad i have to cancel my plans for this weekend cos im sick :( but i have an audition on monday and i wanna be feeling 100% so i guess this is in my best interest. i still feel bad though, but what can ya do. time to go get pretty.(rrrrrrrright.) lataaaaxxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!