This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Sept. 16, 2002 - 10:22 p.m.

The theme of this entry inspired me to write the quote that is at the bottom of every one of my entries. The "you said things you didn't mean...etc." something has been bothering me lately and i'm sure alot of people can relate with me. it sux frankly but i guess it is just a part of life. i hate this effing feeling...i wish i could be as shallow as the ones who create this feeling within me. it's basically about people who i've shared a part of my life with....ex-boyfriends...whatever. not that i have many, but still. it annoys me so bad that you can share so much and i mean SOOO much with someone, say all these wonderful things....meaningful,emotional...physical...intellectual..everything. it's so friggin lame-it's not like i still "like" them. hello im with someone, but they could atleast show they care sometimes. it's common courtesy. they could say hi, atleast have the manners that everyone else has. but no. ofcourse not. that would be too damn easy. or maybe it's easier to just block it out, forget everything. well i haven't forgotten one damn thing. i think about you guys every single day. i know none of you read this so im writing this open ended. i talked to tyler like a few weeks ago. i dont know what it is but i think he thinks he's better than me. whatever...i know he doesn't give two rats asses about me. i tried to be nice and quaint but even that was too much. okay so much for that. then there's dante. i have seen him once this whole year...in july i believe, and he basically ran away from me as if having a polite convo was too hard to handle. i will give credit to Oli though. i saw him in July also and well he was really nice to me. we have been broken up for 4 years though..i guess it just takes time. but for now, i can say screw it, but that wouldn't be possible...because i know i'll keep caring, although none of them deserve it. C'EST LA VIE!xxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!