This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Friday, Sept. 13, 2002 - 2:20 p.m.

my life rules. okay.......so my english bud got to change his flight...him and his pal are staying in MA for one more day. they leave tomorrow. better than today! i cancelled my doctor's appointment for this morning :sniffle: and worked 7-1. im meeting up with them and my mom in boston in a bit and we're going to show them the sites. i love showing people around boston who have never been. my mouth is kinda on fire right now. i made veggie burritos once again but the ingredients are mish moshed. i used what i had! carrots, brocolli, peas, lentils, and avocado.........not bad for improvising. kinda has that middle eastern flair. whatever. im lame, lataaaaaaaaa

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!