This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Thursday, Sept. 12, 2002 - 11:20 p.m.

neverwillyouhurt: guess what

adamj3333: what?

neverwillyouhurt: after i dropped u off i heard ordinary day twice!!!

adamj3333: no kidding

adamj3333: hahaha

adamj3333: that's awesome

adamj3333: I have to tell you something, but you can't freak out...

adamj3333: ok

adamj3333: you looked really beautiful today...I mean so beautiful

neverwillyouhurt: :-[

neverwillyouhurt: really i felt so gross..i hadnt even showered

adamj3333: I just wanted to tell you that

neverwillyouhurt: but that's sweet of you to say :-)

adamj3333: well I thought you were stunning

neverwillyouhurt: wow, really?

adamj3333: I just thought you should know that I thought you looked really good

neverwillyouhurt: thank you so much

neverwillyouhurt: you rock

adamj3333: hehe

adamj3333: I try

neverwillyouhurt: BEST FRIENDS FOR ETERNITY

adamj3333: indizeed

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!