This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Thursday, Sept. 12, 2002 - 12:16 p.m.

the jury pool i was in got out at 10:40am. everyone cheered! none of us had to do a trial today...we really lucked out, and now i have the whole afternoon free to myself. this is rare so i plan to enjoy it. afterwards, i stopped by my mom's classroom..she teaches 5th grade and the school is literally right across the street from the courthouse. my mom introduced me to her class and told them how im going to be famous one day and that they might recognize me. they were sooo cute and asked me so many questions. it kinda made me want to do youth theater someday..i would love to teach and give kids a chance at something they might end up loving like i do. yeah i sound like some miss america contestant answering a final question. uh huh, right! anyway, that was fun. tonite is gonna be GREAT. a very close friend of the family from england is spending the nite! he's basically like my uncle. i stay with his family every time i go to england...and he's a police man in chelmsford, england. him and about 300 other english police officers have been in NYC all week for the memorial...and the chelmsford, ma police chief invited him and his friend to come to our town for the day....and after their through they are coming here and im psychhhhed. cos this guy is the man and i haven't seen him in a year and a half. im talking to his son online right now. i really wish we could see the whole fam(they have 3 sons age 12-19 and their "mum" too!)...but as Phil the 12 year old said...."atleast you get to see one of us!" i really need to get back to england SOMEtime in the near future. who knows, ill try. im missin it lots though! adam da bomb is callin me and we're gonna do lunch. he better call me soon, im stahvin!!!!!!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!