This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Sept. 09, 2002 - 10:14 p.m.

Dear Diary,

I don't understand why people even attempt at lying to me. It has got to be the most pointless thing ever. I'm not stupid. I always find out about everything. EVERYTHING. It's almost funny. Anyway, That is all on that. I miss my boyfriend loads, school sux, work is so-so,comme si, comme sa, mas o menos.......however you wanna say it. I'm tri-lingual. or wish I was...I have so many people I need to see and call. Cabots tomorrow with Liz. YAY! Good company, food, and ICE CREAM. I got into a show called "Doin' it off Broadway". I'm not sure if I'm going to do it though, I think I am. Singing + Dancing. Should be good. Plus I'm auditioning for something else at school. I have no idea how I'm going to balance everything but I'll figure it out. That's what my Barbie notebook is for! It's 10:30 and I'm signing out. Love ya diary!

Yours,

Emily Stylesxxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!