This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Saturday, Sept. 07, 2002 - 11:22 a.m.

i'm psyched!!! my new kicks are synthetic woohoo!!!!! i have so much on my mind right now. once i get back into the school mode it's hard to be completely at peace until i figure out what's going on. it's hard to explain. i'm just constantly making lists and checking to see what i have to do and planning and organizing etc. ive only bought like 2 books and i only plan on buying 1 more. screw that. 4 of 'em are on reserve in the library, one is pointless and i can download the plays online that i have to read. this is going to be my toughest semester yet.......and it figures since it's my last. but i'll manage cos im coo. im so scared. i have to go to the doctor on friday and seriously that is my biggest fear in the world. i fear this more than dying in a plane crash. i just got a strange feeling in my stomach and i almost started to cry that's how scared i am. and thursday i have jury duty. i have to miss school which kinda pisses me off but i can't help it. i dont mind missing work cos i get paid anyway but still. despite all my sorrows i am in a great mood and very happy. all i have left to say is feeeeel the rhythm. divine that is! PS. i finally fixed the archive page :D

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!