This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Friday, Sept. 06, 2002 - 1:08 a.m.

Written Thursday 8:30am -

Jocks & Preps! Jocks & Preps! I'm so thirsty, but alas I know what's up in the theater and the not so secretly hidden water cooler is my best friend at Suffolk so I'll go say what's up to it after this lame ass class. It's too early even though during the summer I was at work earlier than this. The teacher seems nice. Time to pay attention, might as well since it's the first day. Lattaaaaa...

P.S. There's a kid in this class named Osama - poor guy! I know what everyone is thinking now. I have all these things I want to add to the discussion but I'm too shy =/

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!