This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Tuesday, Sept. 03, 2002 - 11:09 p.m.

im excited for school tomorrow! dont ask why. i have 2 new roomates. now i live with 4 guys. emily styles lives with 4 guys.....it sounds so bizarre but its true. i need to take a showaaaaa and figure out what the heck to wear to dance in tomorrow. i started work in a new office building today. i liked it alot. i have my own business cards. emil took me out for dinner tonite.......TASTY i tell ya. im going to make a theater resume tomorrow, if i have time that is. i cant wait to see crystal and jason tomorrow. yay! im gonna go finish unpacking.............and i still need to figure out how to archive my diary.xxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!