This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Tuesday, Sept. 03, 2002 - 10:36 a.m.

i THINK this is a joke?!?!?! either way, very entertaining. woo hoo he sent it to erica too!!!!!! ps. im home ;P

3:51 AM GMT-05:00

hey,

I looked at your profile on moc, just wanted to say i think you're really beautiful and i dug your

profile. i've been thinking about emailing you for a while, i was kind of nervous cause i didn't know

what you'd think.

my name is chris and i have some pictures up at www.robotskull.com/chris . i'm kind of a scenester

dork lol, but not really. i'm in a band in we play mostly punk stuff and i play the guitar. i'm 18,

if you can't tell from those pics :)

anyway, this might sound kind of weird but i wanted to know if you might be interested in sexual talks,

like cyber sex i guess. not a lot of girls are real open with that, but i've been thinking about you

for a while and it's always really turned me on and i wanted to take my chance *blush*

my aim screename is xtragictragedy or you can email me back, maybe with a few more pictures of yourself?

if you don't really want to talk dirty that's okay, we can just chat. you've just made me really horny

in the past and i wanted to return that. so what do you think?

anyway, write me back and peace

chris

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!