This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2002 - 3:04 p.m.

i just confirmed my flight. what i really wanted to make sure was that they had the correct last name in the computer. at first my friend Emil booked me as Emily Styles.......i mean everyone knows me as emily styles but my passport doesn't have styles as my last name so i would have been screwed! bottom line: im good to go....now i must continue packing. ill edit and update this lataaaaaaaaaa.... so its over 12 hours later, 4:03am...2 kitties are fighting next to me. they know something's up! they think my mom's leaving(i stayed at her house last nite....or technically still "tonite"). im leaving in t-minus 10 minutes. im gonna go double check everything for the millionth time, but you can't check enough i guess! so here's a slight description of my adventure to come: 7am-10amcentraltime flight from boston-dallas, 11:40am-1:15pm flight from dallas to laredo. take a taxi or public bus to autobuses americanos. then cross the border baby!!!! wish me luckxxx ps. my mom got me glow in the dark hello kitty glitter! :D

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!