This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2002 - 12:55 a.m.

it's been a pretty amazing few days. the week has been dragging for apparent reasons, but im enjoying myself. last nite i spent the nite with two old but good friends. erin said im a star like a beautiful constallation that she sees at nite.....and that i will be a star someday. allison hugged me and told me she loved me and how special i am. we laughed about how we met when we were 5. we can still remember the story to this day. ha!!! tonite, i spent the nite with this kid i met at studentuniverse named Emil. nice guy, an absolute sweetheart. some of the things he said to me i was just blown away. it's really hard to explain....but let's just say he is going to be a good friend of mine for probably the rest of my life. he came with me to an audition tonite and the things he said about what he heard from me were like awesome, it was the ultimate compliment. he had never heard me sing before and he said "i knew you were good, but i didn't know you were this good, i was so impressed." it really meant alot because i know he means it and he's not saying it. he's a real truthful kinda guy and i like that. im really inspired now and i know what i want so that's good........i'll make it! im not making much sense. its really hard to condense all the wonderful things ive heard in the last few days.....but im content. i should sleep. i wont though.....or maybeeee i will..too many cool people online yo.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!