This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, Aug. 07, 2002 - 2:31 a.m.

i hung out with the raddest guys tonite!!!! first was dinner at new asia with my dad and fer...........next came the movie signs with rob and fer and jen(although she is not pictured)oh man that movie was great! i think the best part was the audience screaming through the whole thing, or maybe the hilarious looking aliens...who knows, all i know was it was a great flick. tomorrow is a sad day. im going to miss THIS so much.......tonite we went to store 24 and since i was buying all these calling cards we began talking to the people working there and they know our whole love story and it was so cute it made my nite. they were like "goodluck w/everything" time to go be sad........boooooooooooooooooooooo!

:(

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!