This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Jul. 28, 2002 - 9:03 p.m.

GeeKy DirTbaG: Hey Emily.. I have something important to say to you.

neverwillyouhurt: yes?

GeeKy DirTbaG: (Don't laugh at me though cuz I'll cry.)

neverwillyouhurt: i wont

GeeKy DirTbaG: Well, I was just thinking the other day...and I was telling my friend Nigel about it... And, basically...

GeeKy DirTbaG: You've been a serious inspiration to me.

GeeKy DirTbaG: In a way.

neverwillyouhurt: how?

GeeKy DirTbaG: I mean... Whenever I get scared thinking about going to college, I remember how you told me once that by the time I have to go to college, I'll be ready. So I don't think of it so much

neverwillyouhurt: exactly, plus you still have a year

neverwillyouhurt: something about that last year

neverwillyouhurt: you'll be ready i swear

GeeKy DirTbaG: And I always worry about "growing up" in a sense.. Like... When I get out of college and stuff, how am I gonna act and what am I gonna wear? And I look at you and I realize that, ya know, I don't have to chance anything...cuz I see you and you're so...you and I see pictures of your room and the way you dress and how you put your hair in pigtails and stuff...

GeeKy DirTbaG: And it's just really, well...comforting.

neverwillyouhurt: im scared to go to graduate school, to me its like what college is to you now. hey you're right! as a matter of fact, yesterday i was wearing the same shirt i wore for my senior pic!!!

neverwillyouhurt: im exactly the same!!

neverwillyouhurt: and you will/can be too!

GeeKy DirTbaG: =D! YAY

neverwillyouhurt: and im graduating colleg ein dec

neverwillyouhurt: and im still the same

neverwillyouhurt: dont worry!

GeeKy DirTbaG: You rock, Emily Styles!

neverwillyouhurt: im glad you got something out of seeing that though!!!!

neverwillyouhurt: so do you!!!!!

GeeKy DirTbaG: YAY!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!