This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Friday, Jul. 26, 2002 - 11:01 p.m.

this has been such hell. i dont deserve this and noone does. i awoke to an agonizing pain this morning.....and have been like this since basically 730am. i have bawled my eyes out at times i was in pain so much. ive thrown up 6 times. im dehydrated, i cant even hold water down. ive had like less than 1/4 glass of water all day. this suxxx. i dont know how ive made it this far. my wonderful boyfriend has gone to star market for me to get me popsicles, sprite, and saltines. it was cute cos i had to explain to him what popsicles are. ahhh :sigh:. let's hope tomorrow is better than today. actually, i don't think anything could be worse than today. i need to lay down although ive been doing it all day. sitting up makes me nauseous =/

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!