This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, Jul. 24, 2002 - 11:57 a.m.

emily "sneaky" styles is tha name, bein sly is my game. well not really but hey im tryin. im typin this out on an email at work so it looks like im doing something work related.......although I doubt anyone would notice if I typed this in the actual diaryland template. who knows, better to be safe than sorry mwahahha! last nite fer and I went to the red sox game with the tony and pals crew. it was slammin!! I had an awesome time. everyone really liked fer but I have yet to meet someone who doesn't like the kid right away when they meet him. before the game and to waste time cos it was raining...fer, jason, sal, and I went to burrito max. they had me in hysterics - my stomach hurt lotsssssss. it was rad and the 4 of us are gonna hang out next week. can't wait for that! im so exhausted today. workin early suxxx but atleast I can go home at 1 and relax the rest of the day. I guess its worth it. im a zombie all morning anyway. I cant wait to go home, only an hour and 20 min to go! woohoo. byebye for nowxxx

ps. now that im finally pasting this I only have an hour left!!!!! :D:D:D

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!