This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Jul. 21, 2002 - 5:41 p.m.

yesterday was officially blast from the past day. 3 boys from my past who i would never be able to see all in the same day but it most definitely happened. the moon looked weird at nite also.

i am talking to some dude in spanish. his name is lalo. i like it. id rather be talking in french though. je suis tres fatigue.....i have nothing else to say except that i am sooooooo bored. coming home from vacation sux! thank goodness i have a few more to go on this summer. and that is all - aurevoir.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!