This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Jul. 15, 2002 - 10:41 a.m.

i am alllllllllot less tired than i thought i would be and this is good. im chillin' here on the net. i got a sleepy boy in my bed. look: i think erin put it great when she said the worst thing ever is a sleepy boy haha. or something to that nature. it's true! but hey he needs his rest. we gotta get up at 3am tomorrow!!!! but for a good reason ofcourse. it's time to go to the best place on earth........disney world! now some could call me obsessed and i wouldn't deny it. it's true. i try to hide it to most people cos they wouldn't understand except for a few knowledgable ones hahah aka my mom, sis, dad, and erin....who is actually there right now!!!! hmm i wonder what she's doing right now, this very minute. most def at the magic kingdom. it sux she comes home tonite, and we go tomorrow. anywayyyy my weekend was fun, kinda stressful at times, but all in all a good time. i missed my girls though, we gotta chill this weekend when i get back. i met some cool people this weekend too. i was happy........EDDY!!!!!!!!!! scott...saw bill and sean....awesome people!! we gotta unpack our stuff and pack up again....i swear fer packs more than i do. this weekend he brought like 6 outfits and we were only gone 3 days hehe. oh well. so today is lazy day. laundry, pack, meeting my dad and sister @ 530 for dinner, and then heading to my mom's cos we're sleepin over there tonite..its easier to get to my dad's from there in the morning...so that's what's up. ill be gone til late late friday. have a nice weekend. im 500% sure i will. WOOO HOOOO!!!!!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!