This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Jul. 08, 2002 - 10:37 p.m.

i just took a quick trip to star market and had one of those random conversations that make one smile. the woman was closing and i was like are you open and she was like, alright..just for you... :) then she said how she loved my eyes(sparkly) and i asked her when they closed and she said 12 but im not stayin' til then!!! hehe we laughed a bit and i was like enjoy the rest of your nite, and she was like OH I SURE WILL. it was great. im sure our souls know each other. and well they were probably just sayin' hey! im still here and im fine. anyway..i had been kinda annoyed the whole evening...mainly because fernando is delayed. he's in transit as i type this and will arrive in less than 2 hours. that little grocery store trip put me back in check....i swear now, its the butterflies in full effect.xxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!