This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Thursday, Jul. 04, 2002 - 12:07 a.m.

i just got back from swimming at erin's. REFRESHING i tell ya! i am sooooooo tired. im sooooo excited too. this is going to be an awesome weekend. alright here's how it goes!

tomorrow, july 4 !

working 11-2@ student universe

going to my dad's to water his plants and take care of his cat cos he's away

then heading over to erin's for veggie pockets swimmin and chillin, erica will join us later, cant wait for that

xfridayx - *july 5*

go to my dad's and do the drill again

then it's erin's bday pool party, woohoo!!!! fun times and great people

saaatturrrdayyyy july 6

erin's REAL bday, the big 2-0 no more teenager aw shucks. during the day ill start preparing my house for fer's arrival and then ericaster and erin will come to my house to get glammed up and we will go to the galleria for a special bday dinner in style....at the cheesecake factory!

sunday, sunday: july 7

DAY BEFORE FER COMES!!!!! total prep

that is all! 4 days, word up. basically this weekend i'm going to be swimming and eating and cleaning. works for me! laterxxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!