This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Jul. 01, 2002 - 9:37 p.m.

it's hot in herre. i got the ac on though so........yeah, hi. i'm talking to arturo. we were talkin' about cookies and now we are talkin' about cereal. you gotta love someone who can talk food to you. that is a quality i like in a pal. now we're chattin' about toughguy hardcore. that's hahdcoah to bostonians. it's july 1. it feels like it finally, summer that is. im diggin the 3 H's......hazy, hot, and humid. it just isn't summer without them. i'm going more insane every day....i'm so restless at work and tomorrow's going to be sooo annoying cos i'm working 8-4 but what the heck can ya do? im pissed off and happy at the same time. doesn't sound possible but it is. only 6 more days....patience.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!