This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Jun. 30, 2002 - 10:39 p.m.

today started out annoying but ended up being fun. i was awakened @ 830am(mind you it's a sunday) by screaming world cup fans. i was reallllllllllllllly pissed off. so i went for a walk but everyone was out beeping their horns and screaming and blowing whistles. damn brazil. damn world cup. ha anywayyyyyy later at 12pm me, my dad, and his gf went to the omni theater and saw the film called THRILL RIDE. it was like i was on a rollercoaster, i even got kinda dizzy. then we went through the scream machine exhibit in the museum of science..afterwards we met up with my sis @ the galleria and took a charles river cruise. it was really nice, i even got a little sun. not like it matters much to me but still. we had a late lunch at the foodcourt then i got a few groceries and came home. and now, for some BIG NEWS. i..........officially........have a boyfriend who is.......24 YEARS OLD!!!! like, woah! that is something i NEVER thought i would say. anyone who knows me will prob find this shocking and i even i still kinda do considering my past experiences hehehe. <3i will end this with a grande happy birthday to my one and only love, FER!!!!!!!!xxx<3 he comes a week from tomorrow for a month, this next week is gonna be TORTURE!!!!!!!!! okay, goodnite heheh.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!