This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Saturday, Jun. 29, 2002 - 12:29 a.m.

i had a blast tonite. me and my girls went out and had the best pizza. okay it had spinach, brocolli, and zuchinni on it. VERY good and also it came with this awesome bread. mmm i wish i had some leftovers. and after dinner we headed over to michael's. i got some beads. next came newbs. i wanted to get some plugs for my ears but the dude couldn't find the size i wanted. wasn't meant to be. after newbury's we were originally going to go to the mall, but as we got into ericaster's car i started having contractions so that wasn't a happenin thing anymore. i was in labor on erica's bed for about an hour, but she is the BEST and kept me company. i was sad erin had to leave early, but it happens. all i gotta say is you know you have a true friend when she lets you borrow her underwear. THANKS STER<333333333333333333 after i had my baby girl who i named annamika i made a necklace. it owns. that is all. the end. goodnitexxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!