This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Friday, Jun. 28, 2002 - 11:37 a.m.

last nite i was laying in bed about to fall asleep and i heard the front door open and someone walking around. i was scared(only sorta) cos i thought everyone was home and in bed. but you never know around here. i remember thinking i should lock my bedroom door just incase.....but i never do that cos i dont see a reason and im afraid ill get locked out of my own bedroom sometime. that was the last thing i remember thinking before i fell asleep. then i woke up around 650 this morning to go to the bathroom and when i got out of my room my door was locked, and there was some dude sleepin on my couch. i have no idea who he is and he's definitely gone now. prob some friend of a roomie and i could care less about that, but it was just weird about the door being locked. anyway time to go shower and get ready to get kick some financial aid office ass.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!