This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Tuesday, Jun. 25, 2002 - 10:03 p.m.

i have had short stories with tragic endings in my head since, like....noon i think? ha anyway...i just got off the phone with dollar rent a car. the woman was all nice and fake. gotta love that. im psyched. i will be in walt disney world 3 weeks from today! so my dad brought my air conditioner tonite. im not using it though. a fan suffices for tonite's temperature. we went to the galleria for dinner. i had the best meal and i will document here for when i read back on my life. fruit salad,marinated veggies,and bowtie pesto pasta salad...and for dessert! cheesecake fro-yo with reese's pieces on top. quite delectible. my dad and i were looking at the latin grill and the dude was like "try this chicken!" or something and my dad was like "WE DON'T EAT MEAT!" hehe it rocked. i talked to fer on the phone today. we're getting so excited. i'm getting like more impatient as the days get closer....especially when i'm working. oh well, ive survived this long i guess i can wait 12 more days! my hair smells like his house because i wore the bandana today that his mom gave me. its a good smell :) i totally had something to say but i forget now. tomorrow nite is graduate school information nite @ the omni parker house hotel. it should be interesting, i really hope i get in. i just need to figure out the steps to applying. im just gonna take it cool...that's the only way to be. i discovered a great restaurant tonite. well ive always known its been there but my dad and i got take-away menus and it looks soooooooooo good. it's actually cuisine from afghanistan. the menu looks amazing, and i can't wait to try it. i might ask my sister to go. it might be a bit too freaky for my friends hehehe. but hey you never know. im talking to arturo in mexico city. i met him off the hellfest message board. he actually knows fer. he ROCKS! and i think he's stayin with us at hellfest. it's gonna be a 3 day partyyyy weekend. can't wait. laundry's almost done....then it's bedtime for me. goodnitexxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!