This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Jun. 23, 2002 - 10:14 p.m.

this is a picture of me when i was little and the kitty buffy is still alive to this very day!..... this weekend i went on a shopping spree. i cant remember the last time i bought anything for myself, i really cant. so this is all that i purchased:

-1 pair of camo cargo-pants(limited too style)

-2 tshirts

-1 pair of baggy capris

-3 tank tops

-1 pair of shorts

-1 shower curtain liner

-1 bathmat set

-1 tub mat

-1 plastic dresser hehe

------------------------

Grand total=$133.00

...i think i got my money's worth! and today.....my mom gave me a gift she bought me: a hello kitty cover thing for my steering wheel. it's all about target in ohio, cos the one's around here don't have those. today we also went shopping and i got 2 more stylin' shirts, 2 sundresses, and a sweater to wear for work over my dresses cos it's like totally freezing in the office. yeah, like totally. anyway i should probably go to bed just gotta hit up some message boards. all in all, the weekend was nice. i will end this with something im starting now.........cutie pie countdown in FULL effect - <3 14 days 'til hearts,hugs,kisses,&LOVE!<3

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!