This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Saturday, Jun. 22, 2002 - 2:10 a.m.

as i stated on april 27, i realllllly want to sing all you wanted by michelle branch at karaoke, and tonite i got to do just that! hooray my dream came true ha. i rocked that place yo,everyone cheered for me. i guess liz heard people sayin' "she's realllllly good" aww ya people. liz sang SWEET CHILD OF MINE. it was aweeeeeesome. we were stuck in traffic at hampton for like an hour on the way there so i brought out the bane and this dude was like talking to us from his car and he's like we turned down our music so we can hear urs!!! and i was like dude u should get this cd they are called bane, then he got out of his car and tried to get in ours i was like um sorry dude hehe. he was crazy but hey he liked bane so that was cool although he prob didnt really like them. i will be seeing them in one week and then 2 weeks after that, not freakin bad at all. time for beddy bye........."please can you tell me, so i can finally see...where you go when you're gone...."

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!