This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Friday, Jun. 21, 2002 - 1:02 a.m.

im so tired. i really want to update this, cos i know the regulars are tired of seeing the cool sxe pic. i don't know what to say right now cos i can't think of anything of substance to write. i went hot tubbin' tonite with my girls and that was probably the highlite of the day, relaxin under the stars in 100 degrees water :) it was nice. tomorrow im doing absolutely nothin and im pretty happy about that. i havent done nothing in a long time if that makes any sense but its true. im stayin at my moms again cos she's still away. the kitties are psyched they have some company(that would be me!). time to brush my teeth and go to bed. ill end this with some cool things that have happend this week.......ill try to think of 5 things.

1.my roommate took it upon himself to replace the floor in the bathroom with new linoleum, mega-score on his part i was pummmmppppedddd

2.i found out i can work at studentuniverse.com until july 15 which means more money for me

3.my dad said he'd pay for a hotel for me, my sister, her friend, and fernando in the mountains in north conway nh for a weekend so we can have a blasssssssttttttttt at this awesome resort!

4.i've been able to wear shorts every day this week

5.i got two paychecks which totalled $627. not bad at allllllllllll

i just realized it's stupid to talk about money but whatever we all can be stupid sometimes. it's just a way of life yo, sleeeeeeppy time, niteX

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!