This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Jun. 17, 2002 - 9:55 p.m.

wonderful weekend. decent monday. i hate the adjective "decent", but that's what it was. chris, my housemate cleaned the bathroom. i arrived home yesterday and it seriously glistened. everything is spotless in there. we plan on going crazy with the rest of the house in the near future....i want everything to be perfect for when Fer arrives. i will end this short entry with a quick guessing game. it's a picture from saturday nite's festivities....tell me now, which one of these girls is straight edge?



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!