This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Friday, Jun. 14, 2002 - 1:39 a.m.

i am in the best mood ever right now. even though it's 139am im not tired at all. 3 weeks from today is july 4. i LOVE the 4th of july. such a fun holiday, i get paid for that day off and the 5th cos we are closed both days. excitement i tell ya! the 5th is erin's bday bash, im pumped for that. i had a blast with her tonite. ster was missed so much though! it's rockin to have a friend you can just randomly call & say: let's go get mint patty fro yo with choc sprinkles to go and watch the breakfast club and have her be all excited about it! that's erin and i for ya; always watching those feel good kinda movies. ie. the brat pack flicks! we took these mad tough picks tonite but they all got deleted. they were so cool with us holding everything from crow bars, to huge a** wrenches, to hockey sticks we crossed to make an X, and even a dagger. damn we were sooo annoyed they got deleted. we would have intimidated everyone with them. i gotta remember to bring my digital camera to the held hostage show tomorrow. i hope sean can go. its his bday woohoo. hellfest is less than a month away. disney world is a month from sunday. fernando's arrival is 3 weeks from mondayyyyyyyy! now, me im doin dances over here...3 weeks is like 3 days to me! no offense erin heheh just think atleast you dont have it as bad as me. im talking to my boyfriend right now as a matter of fact. time to go pay attention to him and represent unearth. lata!xxx

ps. i love my boyfriend for many reasons. here is one of them:

xveganferx: hey what means broads?

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!