This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Thursday, Jun. 13, 2002 - 12:00 a.m.

i just saw The Full Monty(on stage, not the movie)....the national tour. I've never seen the movie but now i want to see it. it was quite fabulous and inspiring as usual. i always get extra inspired when i see shows. for some reason i never do them in the summer. i was talking to erica about it and shes like "i want u to sing alone on stageeeeeeeee" and i was like "no kidding so do i." someday, someday will be my turn to shine brite.

....i'll blind everyone.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!