This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Monday, Jun. 10, 2002 - 8:30 a.m.

today is going to be AMAZING. im so glad i had to get up at 730am and wow i wish i could have gotten up earlier cos man its June 10 and how much better can life get??? ha! i was originally going to start with "today,shall suck" since im dead tired and working all day but i realized being negative gets you know where, so yeah! um what's good about today? many things ofcourse. it's sunny, i have good healthy food for lunch, im going to be making $75, i get to hang out with erica after work, and um i turn 23 in 4 months? yeah i couldn't think of anything else so i threw that in. shoot im late, cereal time! xxx

************************************** UPDATE!i was way too late so i never got to eat the cereal, i had a s'mores granola bar later in the day. I CALLED SOMEONE IN NORTH DAKOTA TODAY. this is big news. my theory is no good anymore. SOMEONE actually lives in north dakota. i also talked to someone in alaska and hawaii today. the little things that excite me. i had a rockin' time with ster tonite! we made pasta for dinner, went for a walk, went to building 19 1/4, and got ice cream(ofcourse). well its time to go look up stuff. today did turn out to be pretty great...

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!