This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Jun. 09, 2002 - 12:52 a.m.

i love poison the well. they are still my favorite even though they played with lameeeeeeee ass bands. and i decided along with this other kid that the ptw singer is totally high on himself and kinda a dick, but i still like their music alot. ive never bought any of their cd's....they're all burned, so to sum it up i saw them tonite and really liked their set! i wanted to dance SO bad during this one breakdown but the crowd was annoying and kept pushing and they wouldnt let me in the pit =/ so i was up near the front the whole time. NERDY my fave song, reminds me of my boyfriend<3 anyway.....last nite he told me to dance for him during NERDY so i was like f'n go! i magically was able to get in the center of the pit and was able to dance it uppppppppp and i was really happy. that was for my love! i really am nerdy. har har har ummmm yeah tonite i was with a group of 18 guys. i realized i guess ill never have a girl-"friend" who likes hardcore and that's just the way it's gonna be. oh well. i love my hardcore boys. :) next awesome show-3 weeks from tonite, bane!!! goodnitexxx

ps. i just re-read my entry and i sound like a friggin teeny bopper and if i was someone else reading this i would think "this girl is a poser". go me.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!