This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Saturday, Jun. 08, 2002 - 12:31 a.m.

today was such a positive day. i loved every minute of it. im going to make a list of everything good that i did:

1.Spent 8 hours straight with Qerin

2.XmarketbasketX

3.Tug-of-war in the produce dept. with a dude cos we both wanted a plastic bag for veggies :D

4.the southern belle in the check out line who talked to us about making a cheese tray for an 8th grade graduation

5.making/eating the best vegetable burritos i have ever tasted

6.frozen black beans

7.Uncle Ben's rice greeting us

8.searching for hello kitty products

9.freaking out over endless hello kitty products

10.taking pictures of each other holding hello kitty products

11.purchasing matching light-up hello kitty key chains and cool stickers for my computer

12.visiting chris

13.getting new esprit kid's sandals-size 4 for 9.99!

14.talking about the internet/livejournals

15.talking to ster via celly in the liberty tree mall

16.talking about boyfriends

17.going to richardson's ice cream and getting matching mint patty fro-yo with choc jimmies

18.listening to the suicide machines and the cars while driving

19.wearing my new bathing suit

20.hot tubbing for like 45 minutes in 100 degrees water while under the beautiful stars

21.seeing the big dipper shining brite

22.relating

23.speaking english correctly

24.laughing til my stomach hurt

25.and @ 2am calling my fer<3

that is all........good day. i still feel so relaxed from the jacuzzi. today was the first day where it actually felt like summer vacation. ya dude.

F'N GO!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!