This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Tuesday, Jun. 04, 2002 - 10:01p.m.

alright. let's seeeee...where to begin. why am i being so lazy? im too lazy to wash one dish. im also too lazy to brush my teeth, wash my face, and put my pajamas on. im too lazy to talk online and go to my favorite websites. heck, im even too lazy to go to bed right now. this sux haha but in a way it's kinda funny. my mom took erin and i out for dinner tonite to BELLA ITALIA. we got matching dinners heh. we were twins: angel hair pasta with brocolli, AND a side of tomato sauce...salad, water with lemon, and vanilla gelato for dessert. it was delicioso! today's low point was when i called Fer and he wasn't there. i HATE how noone speaks english there, but then again it's not their fault. yes it is!! everyone should speak english mwahaha even though i think....chinese is the most popular language of the world? probably because of the population or something, maybe not,...maybe im just making that up. who knows. who cares. i dont! im feeling wicked annoyed right now and there's no reason why i should feel this way. hopefully i'll sleep it off. that is if i ever take the effort to go to bed. i dont see that happening for a while. i almost called tyler tonite but i forget his phone number. i think i do remember it though. it took me like a half hour but i think i know it now. oh well, doesn't matter anyway. i also had a dream last nite in 2 parts. the first part: dante came over to my house and gave me a hug and we were good friends, it was nice seeing him and we caught up on each other's lives. then the second half it was like the total opposite of what happened earlier. i saw him and again it had been a long time and i went to say hello just to be nice and he was like look i only care about one person now, so go away. i was pissed in the dream. it was weird to have 2 extremes in the different scenes. oh well. okay im going to GET UP and brush my teeeeeeth and do all the other stuff i need to do. tomorrow should be fun(seriously) working 9-6(i love my jobs), then working out at the good ol' tufts university track. word up to power walking 2 miles!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!