This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sunday, Jun. 02, 2002 - 6:43 p.m.

okay this weekend has been grrrrreat. its gone by really slow and ofcourse i can't ask for more than that. i saw a bunch of rad artists at the kiss concert yesterday. thank you to them for making my weekend. michelle branch, vanessa carlton, alicia keys, india arie, alanis morissette. it was all about girls rocking out! i was into that theme. no doubt was tight and goo goo dolls were too. i was into it. and ofcourse my uk lova craig davidddd. i got a bananda of his. ill be sportin that quite often in the near future. ive been at my mom's all weekend. its nice to get away from the city sometimes. plus my mom makes me dinner and buys me groceries! i have a new roommate his name is chris and he seems really fun.....he was jokin around with me allison and erin on friday so it looks like thats gonna be a good situation. i hope noone mind's fernando stayin at our place in july. oh well too bad cos he's stayin' there yo, i cant wait! <3 4 weeks <3 notttttt freakin bad at all. ptw sat, uh huhhhhhhhh thats pretty mad cool as well. oh yeah and i found out im stayin in this deluxe hotel in disney world as part of the trip i won. i was like screaming when i opened up the envelope with my reservations. its gonna be sweet. we're going july 16-19(we=me, fer, my dad, and his gf's granddaughter whos like 16 her name is laura and shes cool ive known her since she was 8). theres all these other places i wanna go this summer. maine, vt, montreal, six flags, and ofcourse monterrey im going there in aug. i hope i can fit everything else in. hellfest is the 12th-14th and we're def going to that too. its gonna be great, i wake up excited every morning just thinking about the time to come.......ok my mom and i are going out for ice cream now. then i gotta drive back to boston. peace outttttttt

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!