This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday, May. 29, 2002 - 2:38 a.m.

xveganferx: you are the boss

xveganferx: cuz we boys are dumb

heheh true, right on the money.

its 240am i gotta be up by 8, but atleast i got an hour sleep earlier. still tomorrow's gonna suck although i get to see erica after i make it through my long work day so its allll worth it i suppose. its raining but the sound is relaxing. my house is finally warm hooray. only 2 more work days left this week....fly by fast s'il vous plait. goodnitexxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!